Mega Block Timings | 14th July 2013


Kalyan-Thane: Up line fast local trains leaving Kalyan station from 10.30 am to 3.53 pm will be diverted on the slow line between Kalyan and Thane Stations (will stop at all stations up to Thane). After Thane, they will be redirected on fast line but will stop at the following stations between Thane and CST: Mulund, Bhandup, Vikhroli, Ghatkopar, Kurla, Dadar and Byculla.

All Down fast trains leaving CST from 10.08 am to 2.40 pm will halt at Ghatkopar, Vikhroli, Bhandup, Mulund in addition to their respective scheduled halts.  

Local train services between Panvel and Nerul will be affected  during the block. Trains leaving Panvel from 10.43 am to 2.58 pm and trains leaving Nerul from 10.41 am 3.17 pm will be cancelled.
During  this period, trans harbour line too will be affected.

Trans harbour trains leaving Panvel from 11.05 am to 3.19 pm and those leaving Nerul station from 11.42 am to 2.48 pm will be cancelled.

Trains running between Panvel and Andheri also will be cancelled during the block period from 11 am to 3 pm.

Special trains will be run o­n CST-Nerul & Thane-Nerul sections during the mega block.

Borivali and Goregaon: From 10.35 am to 3.35 pm, slow trains will run on the fast track between Borivali and Goregaon stations. Some of the trains will be cancelled.