Mega Block Timings | 11th August 2013


Kalyan-Thane: Down line fast local trains leaving Thane station from 9.04 am to 2.51 pm will be diverted on the slow line between Kalyan and Thane Stations (will stop at all stations up to Kalyan ).
All Up fast trains leaving Thane from 10.50 am to 3.43 pm will halt at Ghatkopar, Vikhroli, Bhandup, Mulund in addition to their respective scheduled halts. 

The trains will run around 15 minutes behind their schedule.

Kalyan-Ambernath: Down line trains leaving Kalyan from 1.32 pm to 3.17 pm and Up line trains leaving Badlapur from 1.49 pm to 3.22 pm will remain suspended between Kalyan and Badlapur stations. Shuttle services will be operational between Badlapur and Karjat during the mega block.

CST-Bandra/Andheri: Harbour line trains to Bandra/Andheri leaving CST from 10.48 am to 3.33 pm and those leaving for CST from Bandra /Andheri from 10.40 am to 3.45 pm will remain suspended.


Harbour line services for Panvel / Belapur/Vashi leaving CST from 10.52 am to 3.13 pm will run via main line between CST and Kurla further will be diverted o­n Harbour line. These trains will not halt at Chinchpokli and Currey Road stations.
Harbour line passengers for Bandra/ Andheri are permitted to travel Via Main line and Western Railway from 10.00 am to 5.00 pm o­n 11.8.2013.  


Borivali and Goregaon: There will be a 5-hour jumbo block o­n the 5th line between Borivali and Goregaon stations from 10.35 am to 3.35 pm today. During this period all Up & Down Mail as well as Express trains will run o­n fast lines between Borivali and Goregaon stations.

Information Courtesy : Public Relations Department, Central & Western Railway